Cleaning Out

Since I am incredibly bored and still on holidays I decided just a few moments ago that I would do a wardrobe clean out since most of my clothes live on my floor or either on my bed now days and I need more room for all the crap I intend to buy in the near future.

One thing I would really love to put on my shoe rack would be these Christian Louboutin Deva 120 Suede Fringe Boots in black.

0christian-louboutin-deva-suede-tie-back-boots-5Christian_Louboutin_Deva_120_suede_fringed_boots-08200982816334748796b
I’m in love with anything Christian Louboutin

Leave a Reply

