Busy 2010 so far.

Yesterday I was browsing the ticketek website for ideas what to get my sister for christmas when I came across an Alexisonfire ft Comeback Kid and Anti-Flag sideshow at Billboards 24th Feb 2010 which happens to be over 18 (woohoo no scene kids!). So I decided since I love AOF, even though I am seeing them twice within 4 days, that I would be going to this show no matter what, even if I’m only back in Melbourne for approx 23 hours before it starts. Anyways, I shall be attending with my best friend which is rad since we always used to go to gigs together.
So this so far is my 2010 callander.
26th Jan Big Day Out
15th Feb AC/DC
19th Feb Brisbane
20th Feb Soundwave
23rd Feb Melbourne
24th Feb Alexisonfire

aswell as starting school somewhere in between.
I’m excited for next year 🙂

Leave a Reply

